The Democratic Women of Moore County is a group of committed and passionate individuals whose primary interest is the promotion of democratic ideals and the values of the Democratic Party.  We exist to educate each other and our community about the issues which affect our communities, our state, and our nation.  We invite the participation of all those who believe, as we do, that we must find candidates and solutions to lead us forward!   

Click on the button below to be added to the DWMC Mailing List and receive our Meeting Notices, hear about events, and more!

Optional: Please use the section below to help us learn a bit more about you including your interest in working with the Moore County Democratic Party, your availability, and ideas for new projects that you think would benefit others in the county.